Toro Y Moi - Underneath The Pine

Toro Y Moi - Underneath The Pine

Carpark Records

Regular price $17.00 Sale

When Columbia, South Carolina's Chaz Bundick (aka Toro y Moi) first signed to Carpark Records, the plan was to release two records in 2010 one electronic and one with live instrumentation and although it didn't quite fit into the same calendar year as his debut, UNDERNEATH THE PINE is that latter offering. This release sees him following the same creative urges to completely different ends. UNDERNEATH THE PINE announces a new phase for an artist whose talent defies classification.


  • 1 Intro/Chi Chi
  • 2 New Beat
  • 3 Go with You
  • 4 Divina
  • 5 Before I'm Done
  • 6 Got Blinded
  • 7 How I Know
  • 8 Light Black
  • 9 Still Sound
  • 10 Good Hold
  • 11 Elise