Stro Elliot - Stro Elliot

Stro Elliot - Stro Elliot

Street Corner Music

Regular price $22.00 Sale

Vinyl LP pressing. 2016 release. Stro Elliot is an incredible producer and performer. Plain and simple. His productions mold the past and the present into futuristic soul splashed gems that turn heads whenever they are heard. His ability to breathe new life into already classic records is one of the reasons he is one of the most respected producers of the day. From "The Summer Love Song", where he beats the shit out of Kool and the Gang's perrenial classic "Summer Madness", to the absolutely ridiculous flip of "Soul II Stro", to "Virginia Wolf", where he sings about relationship woes, it's all flawless. Street Corner Music is proud to present the debut LP from one of the best to do it.

  • 1 The Summer Love Song
  • 2 Virginia Wolf
  • 3 James Baby
  • 4 Drama 4 Kathy
  • 5 Maybe Not
  • 6 Gohan Attack
  • 7 Soul II Stro
  • 8 James 3000
  • 9 Miles Funk
  • 10 Mistaken and Hurt
  • 11 Virginia Wolf (Instrumental)