Snarky Puppy - Sylva

Snarky Puppy - Sylva

Impulse Records

Regular price $25.00 Sale

Instrumental collective Snarky Puppy will release their first major label album in the form of Sylva on May 26 via Impulse!/Universal Music Classics. The album is a noted creative departure from the group, as they have collaborated with the Metropole Orkest orchestra from Holland to record the album live. Sylva marks the first time the band has joined forces with an orchestra. Specifically, Metropole Orkest is known for past work with artists like Elvis Costello, Tori Amos and John Scofield.

  • - Disc 1 -
  • 1 Sintra (Live from Dordrecht, Het Energiehuis / 2014) Start
  • 2 Flight Start
  • 3 Atchafalaya Start
  • 4 The Curtain
  • 5 Gretel (Live from Dordrecht, Het Energiehuis / 2014)
  • - Disc 2 -
  • 1 The Clearing